Texasgulf Federal Credit Union Go to main content

Staff

J. Michael Sterry, President & C.E.O.
J. Michael Sterry
President & C.E.O.
(979) 282-2300
info@texasgulffcu.org
 

Margaret Tyler, Accounting Manager
Margaret Tyler
Accounting Manager
(979) 358-9288
mtyler@texasgulffcu.org

Andrea Kulak, Real Estate Specialist
Andrea Kulak
Real Estate Specialist
(979) 358-9296
akulak@texasgulffcu.org
  Melba Rodriguez, Accounting Clerk
Melba Rodriguez
Accounting Clerk
(979) 358-9289
mrodriguez@texasgulffcu.org

 
Michael Garza
Branch Manager
El Campo
(979) 358-3210
mgarza@texasgulffcu.org

 

Brenda Silvas, Branch Manager
Brenda Silvas
Branch Manager
Wharton
(979) 358-9290
bsilvas@texasgulffcu.org

Stephen Chelotti, Compliance & Business Development
Stephen Chelotti
Compliance & Business Development
(979) 358-9286
schelotti@texasgulffcu.org

 


Paulina Avendano
Accounting Clerk
(979) 358-9291
pavendano@texasgulffcu.org

 

Christina Bentancur
Member Service Rep
Wharton
(979) 358-9287
cbentancur@texasgulffcu.org

  Anissa Minjarez, Loan Specialist/MSR
Anissa Minjarez
Loan Specialist/MSR
Wharton
(979) 358-9292
aminjarez@texasgulffcu.org

Sarah Barosh, Loan Officer/MSR
Sarah Barosh
Loan Officer/MSR
El Campo
(979) 358-3209
sbarosh@texasgulffcu.org

  Stephanie Bigby, Loan Specialist/MSR
Stephanie Schoeneberg
Loan Specialist/MSR
El Campo
(979) 358-3216
sschoeneberg@texasgulffcu.org

Jennifer Gussman, Loan Specialist/MSR
Jennifer Gussman
Loan Specialist/MSR
El Campo
(979) 358-3213
jgussman@texasgulffcu.org

 
Tawanna Brown
Loan Specialist/MSR
Wharton
(979) 358-9297
tbrown@texasgulffcu.org
Donna Hollis, Member Services Rep
Donna Hollis
Member Services Rep
El Campo
(979) 358-3215
dhollis@texasgulffcu.org
  Krystle Bustamante, Member Services Rep
Krystle Bustamante
Member Services Rep
El Campo
(979) 358-3212
kbustamante@texasgulffcu.org 

Cindy Campos, Member Services Rep
Cindy Campos
Member Services Rep
Wharton
(979) 358-9298
ccampos@texasgulffcu.org

  Wendy Foisner, Member Service Rep
Wendy Foisner
Member Service Rep
Wharton
(979) 358-9293
wfoisner@texasgulffcu.org
Vicki Bodungen, Member Service Rep
Vicki Bodungen
Member Service Rep
El Campo
(979) 358-3214
vbodungen@texasgulffcu.org
 

Naomi Estrada
Member Service Rep
Wharton
(979) 358-9295
nestrada@texasgulffcu.org

 

   
Go to main navigation